Directory

Surname Name Email
 Afonso Tiago tiagojlafonso@hotmail.com
Albaladejo Isabel P. Albaladejo isalba@um.es
Alló Maria maria.allo@usc.es
André García Francisco J. francisco.j.andre@gmail.com 
Ansuátegui Cobo Alberto alberto.ansuategi@ehu.es
Arguedas Tomás Carmen carmen.arguedas@uam.es
Barrio Martinez Melina melina.barrio@uah.es 
Blanco Cartagena Esther Esther.Blanco@uibk.ac.at
Bosch Esther eestruch@aegern.udl.cat
Bujosa Bestard Angel angel.bujosa@uib.es 
Campos Palacín Pablo Campos Palacín pablo.campos@csic.es
Cerda Tena Emilio Jaime ecerdate@ccee.ucm.es
Cohen Francois Cohen F.Cohen@lse.ac.uk
Cunha e Sá Maria Antonieta mcunhasa@fe.unl.pt
de Frutos Cachorro Julia de Frutos Cachorro Julia.deFrutosCachorro@UGent.be
de Gauna Itzia Ruiz itziar.ruizdegauna@cchs.csic.es 
Faria Lopes Ana ana.f.lopes@hotmail.com
Fernandes Maria Eduarda Eduarda.fernandes@ipleiria.pt
Ferreira Joana jferreira@ua.pt
Foudi Sébastien sebastien.foudi@bc3research.org
Freitas Rita ritafreitasgcrn@gmail.com
Gama Mota Rui rui.mota@novasbe.pt
Garza Gil María Dolores dgarza@uvigo.es
Goetz Renan Goetz renan.goetz@udg.edu
Gracia de Rentería Pilar pilargraciadr@gmail.com
Jesús Compadre Maria mjesus.compadre@ehu.eus 
Jose Gutierrez Maria mariajose.gutierrez@ehu.es
Loureiro Maria Loureiro maria.loureiro@usc.es
Macdonald Jacob Macdonald jacobmacdonald2012@novasbe.pt
Marques António Marques amarques@ubi.pt
Martınez-Garcıa Marıa Pilar pilarmg@um.es
Martín-Herrán Guiomar guiomar@eco.uva.es 
Martins Luís lfmartins@ua.pt
Martinsson Peter peter.martinsson@economics.gu.se
Matias Robaina Margarita mrobaina@ua.pt 
Meireles Mónica monica.meireles@iscte.pt
Monteiro Henrique Henrique.Monteiro@iscte.pt
Morales José Rodolfo Morales joserodolfo.morales1@um.es
Moreno Pedro J. pedroj.moreno@uca.es
Moreno Rodríguez Pedro Jesús pedroj.moreno@uca.es 
Ortigão Margarida margarida.ortigao@gmail.com
Otrachshenko Vladimir vladotr@novasbe.pt
Oviedo Pro Jose Luis jose.oviedo@csic.es 
Pacheco Coelho Manuel coelho@iseg.ulisboa.pt
Pérez Pérez Marcos marcos.perez@uvigo.es
Pintassilgo Pedro ppintas@ualg.pt
Remuzgo Lorena lorena.remuzgo@unican.es
Riera Font Antoni antoni.riera@uib.es
Rodrigues Luís Campos lcampos@ent.cat
Roman de Lara Maria Roman de Lara mavi.roman@bc3research.org
Rosa Renato renato.rosa@fct.unl.pt
Roseta Palma Catarina catarina.roseta@iscte.pt
Rubio Jorge Santiago J. Santiago.Rubio@uv.es
Ruiz de Gauna Itziar itziar.ruizgauna@csic.es
Sanchez Rafaela Perez rmperezs@ccee.ucm.es
Santiago Débora deborasantiago12@gmail.com
Serras Flávio ffrserras@gmail.com
Silva Susana susana.m.a.silva@gmail.com
Solano Jesus Marin jmarin@ub.edu 
Torres Figuerola Catalina Maria cati.torres@uib.cat
Trueba Carmen carmen.trueba@unican.es
Varela Lafuente Manuel mmvarela@uvigo.es
Vázquez Rodríguez María Xosé maxose@uvigo.es
Veronesi Marcella Veronesi marcy792001@gmail.com
Viladrich Grau Montserrat montse.viladrich@aegern.udl.cat

Surname Name Email
Abadie Munoz Luis María labadiem@bbk.es
Alarcón Luque Javier jalarconluque@gmail.com
Albiac Murillo José maella@unizar.es
Alfranca Burriel Oscar oscar.alfranca@upc.edu
Aller Arranz Carlos caller1980@gmail.com
Ambec Stefan stefan.ambec@toulouse.inra.fr
Andreopoulos Dimitrios dimitrios.andreopoulos@natec.unibz.it
Apostolopoulos Nikos anikos@uop.gr
Araña Padilla Jorge jarana@daea.ulpgc.es
Ayala Bilbao Amaya, de amaya.deayala@ehu.es
Azqueta Oyarzun Diego diego.azqueta@uah.es
Babu Amjath amjathbabu@gmail.com
Barberán Ortí Ramón barberan@posta.unizar.es
Bárcena Ruiz Juan Carlos juancarlos.barcena@ehu.es
Barreal Pernas Jesús jesus.barreal@usc.es
Bengochea Aurelia bengoche@eco.uji.es
Blanco Cartagena Esther esther.blanco@uibk.ac.at
Cabo García Francisco José pcabo@eco.uva.es
Caparrós Alejandro acaparros@ieg.csic.es
Carretero Gómez José María josem.carretero@uib.es
Casado Izaga F. Javier franciscojavier.casado@ehu.es
Casino Martínez Begoña Begona.Casino@uv.es
Castro Lejarriaga Luis Miguel de lmcastro@ccee.ucm.es
Díaz Balteiro Luis luis.diaz.balteiro@upm.es
Duarte Pac Rosa rduarte@unizar.es
Escapa García Marta marta.escapa@ehu.es
Esteban Gracia Encarna eestebang@aragon.es
Finus Michael m.finus@bath.ac.uk
Freitas  Fernandes Jenny, de jenny.defreitas@uib.es
Frutos Cachorro Julia defrutos@supagro.inra.fr
Galarraga Ibon ibon.galarraga@bc3research.org
Gallastegui Zulaica Carmen jepgazuc@bs.ehu.es
González Ruiz de Eguino Mikel mikel.gonzalez@bc3research.org
Górriz Elena elena.gorriz@ctfc.es
Gutiérrez Huerta Maria José mariajose.gutierrez@ehu.es
Hoyos Ramos David david.hoyos@ehu.es
Jimenez Blanco José Ignacio jimenezblanco@ccee.ucm.es
Labandeira Villot Xavier xavier@uvigo.es
Ladoux Norbert nladoux@gmail.com
Lázaro Lara lara_lazaro@yahoo.com
López Castro Raúl raul.lc@wanadoo.es
Macho Stadler Inés ines.macho@uab.es
Marín Solano Jesús jmarin@ub.edu
Martínez García María Pilar pilarmg@um.es
Mato Amboage Rosa amboaxe@gmail.com
Montero González Gregorio montero@inia.es
Mota Rui Pedro rui.mota@novasbe.pt
Motavasseli Ali a.motavasseli@uvt.nl
Murillas-Maza Arantza amurillas@azti.es
Nachtigall Daniel daniel.nachtigall@fu-berlin.de
Nortes Martínez David davidnortes@gmail.com
Osés Eraso Nuria nuria.oses@unavarra.es
Ovando Pol Paola povando@ieg.csic.es
Pastor Gosálbez María Teresa pasto.el@uch.ceu.es
Pérez Rafaela rmperezs@ccee.ucm.es
Pintassilgo Pedro Miguel ppintas@ualg.pt
Proag Satya-Lekh satya-lekh.proag@ensta.org
Quiroga Sonia sonia.quiroga@uah.es
Rahmani Djamal djamal.rahmani.rahmani@usc.es
Ramos Llanos Javier ajramos@cee.upcomillas.es
Rodríguez Luengo Yolanda y.rodriguez.prof@ufv.es
Romero López Carlos carlos.romero@upm.es
Rosselló Nadal Jaume jrossello@uib.es
Ruíz de Gauna Itziar itziar.ruizdegauna@cchs.csic.es
Sánchez Chóliz Julio jsanchez@unizar.es
Sarabia José María sarabiaj@unican.es
Sarasa Cristina csarasa@unizar.es
Sidnoma Traore traoresi@supagro.inra.fr
Torralba Cano Julia jtorralba@uvigo.es
Touza Montero Julia julia.touza@uvigo.es
Treich Nicolas ntreich@toulouse.inra.fr
Varela Elsa elsa.varela.r@gmail.com
Vetter Henrik hv@statsbiblioteket.dk
Waqas Aon aon_waqas@yahoo.com
Xabadia María Angela angels.xabadia@udg.es