Lista de Sócios

Surname Name E-mail
Albaladejo Pina Isabel P. isalba@um.es
Álvarez-Farizo Begoña b.farizo@csic.es
André García Francisco Javier andre@ccee.ucm.es
Andres Domenech Pablo pablo.andres-domenech@agroparistech.fr
Ansuategui Alberto alberto.ansuategi@ehu.eus
Arguedas Carmen carmen.arguedas@uam.es
Ayala Amaia de amaia.deayala@bc3research.org
Barreal Pernas Jesús jbarreal@ucm.es
Bujosa Bestard Angel angel.bujosa@uib.es
Cabo García Francisco pcabo@eco.uva.es
Calatrava Javier j.calatrava@upct.es
Campos Palacín Pablo pablo.campos@csic.es
Caparrós Gass Alejandro alejandro.caparros@csic.es
Casino Martinez Begoña begona.casino@uv.es
Cerdá Tena Emilio ecerdate@ccee.ucm.es
Chimeli Ariaster chimeli@usp.br
Corderi Novoa David david.corderi@gmail.com
Costa Helia helia.costa@tse-fr.eu
Cunha-e-Sá Maria Antonieta mcunhasa@novasbe.pt
Díaz Esteban Mario Mario.Diaz@ccma.csic.es
Díaz Fariña Eugenio eudifa@gmail.com
Enrich Moya Jacint jacint.enrich@gmail.com
Esteban Gracia Encarna encarnae@unizar.es
Fernández González Raquel raquelf@uvigo.es
Frutos Cachorro Julia de j.defrutos@ub.edu
Gama Mota Rui rui.mota@novasbe.pt
García León David david.garcialeon@unive.it
García Lorenzo Iria iriagarcia@uvigo.es
Gracia de Rentería Pilar pilargraciadr@gmail.com
Granero Lluís lmgraner@uv.es
Hoyos David david.hoyos@ehu.eus
Inguanzo Belén beleninguanzo.94@gmail.com
Junhyung Ko kojunhyung@aoyamagakuin.jp
Kuhn Thomas t.kuhn@wirtschaft.tu-chemnitz.de
Kurtyka Oliwia okurty@gmail.com
Leitão Alexandra apleitao@porto.ucp.pt
León Carmelo J. carmelo.leon@ulpgc.es
Llano Verduras Carlos carlos.llano@uam.es
Loureiro Maria maria.loureiro@usc.es
Macdonald Jacob jacob.macdonald@novasbe.pt
Macho Stadler Ines ines.macho@uab.es
Marin Giovanni giovanni.marin@uniurb.it
Martínez Yolanda yolandam@unizar.es
Martín-Herrán Guiomar guiomar@eco.uva.es
Migheli Matteo matteo.migheli@unito.it
Moreno Rodríguez Pedro Jesús pedroj.moreno@uca.es
Murillas Maza Arantza amurillas@azti.es
Ovando Pol Paola paola.ovando.pol@gmail.com
Oviedo Jose L. jose.oviedo@csic.es
Pereau Jean-Christophe jean-christophe.pereau@u-bordeaux.fr
Pérez Pérez Marcos marcos.perez@uvigo.es
Pintassilgo Pedro ppintas@ualg.pt
Remuzgo Lorena lorena.remuzgo@unican.es
Riera Antoni antoni.riera@uib.es
Robaina Margarita mrobaina@ua.pt
Rosa Renato renato.rosa@novasbe.p
Roseta-Palma Catarina catarina.roseta@iscte-iul.pt
Rousseau Sandra sandra.rousseau@kuleuven.be
Rubio Jorge Santiago santiago.rubio@uv.es
Schwerin Hagen hschwerin@ethz.ch
Skonhoft Anders Anders.skonhoft@ntnu.no
Solá Osoro Maria del Mar mar.sola@bc3research.org
Solaun Kepa ksolaun@iamfactor.com
Statzu Vania vania.statzu@gmail.com
Strazzera Elisabetta strazzera@unica.it
Suárez-Varela Marta mrtasvm@gmail.com
Valenciano-Salazar Jorge jorgvale@ucm.es
Xabadia Angels angels.xabadia@udg.edu
Zhou Sophie Lian slzhou@uvt.nl
Zhou Jian-Ming jmzhou46@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Surname Name Email
Abadie Munoz Luis María labadiem@bbk.es
Afonso Tiago tiagojlafonso@hotmail.com
Alarcón Luque Javier jalarconluque@gmail.com
Albiac Murillo José maella@unizar.es
Alfranca Burriel Oscar oscar.alfranca@upc.edu
Aller Arranz Carlos caller1980@gmail.com
Alló Maria maria.allo@usc.es
Ambec Stefan stefan.ambec@toulouse.inra.fr
Andreopoulos Dimitrios dimitrios.andreopoulos@natec.unibz.it
Apostolopoulos Nikos anikos@uop.gr
Araña Padilla Jorge jarana@daea.ulpgc.es
Azqueta Oyarzun Diego diego.azqueta@uah.es
Babu Amjath amjathbabu@gmail.com
Barberán Ortí Ramón barberan@posta.unizar.es
Bárcena Ruiz Juan Carlos juancarlos.barcena@ehu.es
Barrio Martinez Melina melina.barrio@uah.es
Bengochea Aurelia bengoche@eco.uji.es
Blanco Cartagena Esther esther.blanco@uibk.ac.at
Bosch Esther eestruch@aegern.udl.cat
Campos Rodrigues Luis lcampos@ent.cat
Carretero Gómez José María josem.carretero@uib.es
Casado Izaga F. Javier franciscojavier.casado@ehu.es
Castro Lejarriaga Luis Miguel de lmcastro@ccee.ucm.es
Cohen Francois F.Cohen@lse.ac.uk
Compadre María Jesus mjesus.compadre@ehu.eus
Díaz Balteiro Luis luis.diaz.balteiro@upm.es
Duarte Pac Rosa rduarte@unizar.es
Escapa García Marta marta.escapa@ehu.es
Faria Lopes Ana ana.f.lopes@uis.no
Fernandes Maria Eduarda Eduarda.fernandes@ipleiria.pt
Ferreira Joana jferreira@ua.pt
Finus Michael michael.finus@uni-graz.at
Foudi Sébastien sebastien.foudi@bc3research.org
Freitas Rita ritafreitasgcrn@gmail.com
Freitas Fernandes Jenny de jenny.defreitas@uib.es
Galarraga Ibon ibon.galarraga@bc3research.org
Gallastegui Zulaica Carmen jepgazuc@bs.ehu.es
Garza Gil María Dolores dgarza@uvigo.es
Goetz Renan renan.goetz@udg.edu
González Ruiz de Eguino Mikel mikel.gonzalez@bc3research.org
Górriz Elena elena.gorriz@ctfc.es
Gutierrez María José mariajose.gutierrez@ehu.es
Jimenez Blanco José Ignacio jimenezblanco@ccee.ucm.es
Labandeira Villot Xavier xavier@uvigo.es
Ladoux Norbert nladoux@gmail.com
Lázaro Lara lara_lazaro@yahoo.com
López Castro Raúl raul.lc@wanadoo.es
Marín Solano Jesús jmarin@ub.edu
Marques António amarques@ubi.pt
Martínez-García María Pilar pilarmg@um.es
Martins Luís lfmartins@ua.pt
Martinsson Peter peter.martinsson@economics.gu.se
Mato Amboage Rosa amboaxe@gmail.com
Meireles Mónica monica.meireles@iscte.pt
Monteiro Henrique Henrique.Monteiro@iscte.pt
Montero González Gregorio montero@inia.es
Morales José Rodolfo joserodolfo.morales1@um.es
Motavasseli Ali a.motavasseli@uvt.nl
Nachtigall Daniel daniel.nachtigall@fu-berlin.de
Nortes Martínez David davidnortes@gmail.com
Ortigão Margarida margarida.ortigao@gmail.com
Osés Eraso Nuria nuria.oses@unavarra.es
Otrachshenko Vladimir vladotr@novasbe.pt
Pacheco Coelho Manuel coelho@iseg.ulisboa.pt
Pastor Gosálbez María Teresa pasto.el@uch.ceu.es
Perez Sánchez Rafaela rmperezs@ccee.ucm.es
Proag Satya-Lekh satya-lekh.proag@ensta.org
Quiroga Sonia sonia.quiroga@uah.es
Rahmani Djamal djamal.rahmani.rahmani@usc.es
Ramos Llanos Javier ajramos@cee.upcomillas.es
Rodríguez Luengo Yolanda y.rodriguez.prof@ufv.es
Roman de Lara Maria mavi.roman@bc3research.org
Romero López Carlos carlos.romero@upm.es
Rosselló Nadal Jaume jrossello@uib.es
Ruiz de Gauna Itziar itziar.ruizgauna@hotmail.com
Sánchez Chóliz Julio jsanchez@unizar.es
Santiago Débora deborasantiago12@gmail.com
Sarabia José María sarabiaj@unican.es
Sarasa Cristina csarasa@unizar.es
Serras Flávio ffrserras@gmail.com
Sidnoma Traore traoresi@supagro.inra.fr
Silva Susana susana.m.a.silva@gmail.com
Torralba Cano Julia jtorralba@uvigo.es
Torres Figuerola Catalina Maria cati.torres@uib.cat
Touza Montero Julia julia.touza@yrork.ac.uk
Treich Nicolas ntreich@toulouse.inra.fr
Trueba Carmen carmen.trueba@unican.es
Varela Elsa elsa.varela.r@gmail.com
Varela Lafuente Manuel mmvarela@uvigo.es
Vázquez Rodríguez María Xosé maxose@uvigo.es
Veronesi Marcella marcy792001@gmail.com
Vetter Henrik hv@statsbiblioteket.dk
Viladrich Grau Montserrat montse.viladrich@aegern.udl.cat
Waqas Aon aon_waqas@yahoo.com